Thanks for your comments. We have looked into the matter with the shop staff and feel they have dealt with the matter accordingly. You had already exchanged the jacket you originally bought because you disliked the lining. After we had given a replacement which you had worn for two weeks , you asked as for another as you disliked the stitching on the outside. The shop staff found nothing wrong with the jacket, but accommodated your complaint the best possible way.
We are sorry you were not happy with your purchase, but accusing the staff of being liars and demanding to see CCTV footage of your original purchase is not a request we can fulfil. The Refund and Exchange policy is mounted on the counter for everyone to freely read. I am sorry you hadn’t noticed it , had you asked at the point of original purchase I am sure a member of staff would have showed you.
We do not make up returns policy on the spot, it clearly marked and written and can be verified by the many regular customers we have built up over being in business since 1967.
Should you wish to contact me personally I am available on Ravi@stuartslondon.com